

State of Indiana

Eric J. Holcomb, Governor

Office of Management and Budget 102 State House Indianapolis, IN 46204 State Budget Agency 212 State House Indianapolis, IN 46204



April 10, 2024

Whitney M. Wampler Senior Attorney Indiana Department of Natural Resources 402 W. Washington Street, Room W261 Indianapolis, Indiana 46204

Dear Ms. Wampler,

Pursuant to the provisions of IC 4-22-2-22.8, the Office of Management and Budget and State Budget Agency have reviewed the proposed rule that adds 312 IAC 1.5-4 (OMB #2024-07R-2) which you submitted on March 26, 2024. After reviewing the proposed rule, the recommendation of OMB and SBA is that the rule changes be approved. DNR is authorized to commence the public comment period(s).

Furthermore, if you revise the proposed rule after this approval, you must resubmit the rule and obtain a new approval pursuant to IC 4-22-2-22.8(e).

Indiana Department of Natural Resources may proceed with the rule proposed in its submission.

Cristopher R. Johnston OMB Director

Date: 04/08/2024

Joseph M. Habig SBA Director

Date: 04/10/2024

Proposed Permanent Rule

LSA Document #XX-XXX

DIGEST

Adds 312 IAC 1.5-4 regarding the fees, fines, civil penalties, financial benefit limitations, and another payment amount set by an agency that otherwise qualifies as a rule charged by the divisions of fish and wildlife and nature preserves. Effective thirty (30) days after the final permanent rule is accepted for filing by the publisher.

HISTORY

Notice of First Public Comment Period: [date in regular type], Indiana Register (DIN: 20XX IR XXXX).

Notice of Second Public Comment Period: [date], Indiana Register (DIN: 20XX IR XXXX). [if applicable]

Notice of First Public Hearing: [date published], Indiana Register (DIN: 20XX IR XXXX).

Date of First Public Hearing: [date].

Notice of Second Public Hearing: [date published], Indiana Register (DIN: 20XX IR XXXX).[if applicable]

Date of Second Public Hearing: [date].[if applicable]

SUMMARY/RESPONSE TO COMMENTS

[Agency name] requested public comment from [date], through [date], and during the public hearing on [date of hearing or dates of hearings]. [Alt 1]: [Agency name] received no comments in response to the Notice of First Public Comment Period. [Alt 2]: [Agency name] received comments from the following parties by the comment period deadline: [summarizes the comments and response to comments].

312 IAC 1.5.

SECTION 1. 312 IAC 1.5 IS ADDED TO READ AS FOLLOWS:

ARTICLE 1.5. Fees, Fines, Civil Penalties, Financial Benefit Limitations, or Another Payment Amount Set by an Agency that Otherwise Qualifies as a Rule Rule 4. Divisions of Fish and Wildlife and Nature Preserves

312 IAC 1.5-4-1 Fee for an aquatic vegetation control permit

Authority: IC 4-22-2-19.6; IC 14-10-2-1; IC 14-10-2-4; IC 14-22-2-4; IC 14-22-9-10 Affected: IC 14-22-9-10

Sec. 1. The fee for an aquatic vegetation control permit is twenty dollars (\$20). An aquatic vegetation control permit issued under this section expires on December 31 of the year of issuance.

312 IAC 1.5-4-2 Fee for an aquaculture permit

Authority: IC 4-22-2-19.6; IC 14-10-2-1; IC 14-10-2-4; IC 14-22-2-4; IC 14-22-2-6; IC 14-22-9-7 Affected: IC 14-22-9-7

Sec. 2. The fee for an aquaculture permit is fifteen dollars (\$15) per year. An aquaculture permit issued under this section expires on December 31 of the year of issuance.

312 IAC 1.5-4-3 Fees for a bait dealer's license

Authority: IC 4-22-2-19.6; IC 14-10-2-1; IC 14-10-2-4; IC 14-22-2-4; IC 14-22-2-6; IC 14-22-16-1 Affected: IC 14-22-16-1

- Sec. 3. (a) If the person is a resident, the fee for a bait dealer's license is twenty dollars (\$20) per year.
- (b) If the person is a nonresident, the fee for a bait dealer's license is seventy-five dollars (\$75) per year.

312 IAC 1.5-4-4 Fees for a commercial fishing license

Authority: IC 4-22-2-19.6; IC 14-10-2-1; IC 14-10-2-4; IC 14-22-2-4; IC 14-22-2-6; IC 14-22-13 Affected: IC 14-22-13

- Sec. 4. (a) The fee for a commercial fishing license to fish on inland waters is forty dollars (\$40) per year and includes four (4) gear tags.
- (b) The fee for additional gear tags to fish on inland waters is twenty dollars (\$20) per year for four (4) gear tags.
- (c) The fee for a commercial fishing license to fish on the Ohio River is two hundred dollars (\$200) per year and includes ten (10) gear tags.
- (d) The fee for additional gear tags to fish on the Ohio River is twenty dollars (\$20) per year for ten (10) gear tags.

312 IAC 1.5-4-5 Fee for an endangered species propagation permit

Authority: IC 4-22-2-19.6; IC 14-10-2-1; IC 14-10-2-4; IC 14-22-2-4; IC 14-22-2-6; IC 14-22-34-15 Affected: IC 14-22-6-1; IC 14-22-34

Sec. 5. The fee for an endangered species propagation permit is ten dollars (\$10). An endangered species propagation permit issued under this section expires five (5) years after the date of issuance.

312 IAC 1.5-4-6 Fee for a falconry license

Authority: IC 4-22-2-19.6; IC 14-10-2-1; IC 14-10-2-4; IC 14-22-2-4; IC 14-22-2-6; IC 14-22-23-3 Affected: IC 14-22-23-3

Sec. 6. The fee for a falconry license is seventy-five dollars (\$75). A falconry license under this section expires on the last day of February three (3) years after the date of issuance.

312 IAC 1.5-4-7 Fee for a field trial permit

Authority: IC 4-22-2-19.6; IC 14-10-2-1; IC 14-10-2-4; IC 14-22-2-4; IC 14-22-2-6; IC 14-22-24-2 Affected: IC 14-22-24-2

Sec. 7. The fee for a field trial permit is twenty dollars (\$20). A field trial permit under this section is valid only for the dates specified in the field trial permit.

312 IAC 1.5-4-8 Fee for a fish hauler and supplier permit

Authority: IC 4-22-2-19.6; IC 14-10-2-1; IC 14-10-2-4; IC 14-22-2-4; IC 14-22-2-6; IC 14-22-9-7

Affected: IC 14-22-9-7

Sec. 8. The fee for a fish hauler and supplier permit is fifteen dollars (\$15) per year.

312 IAC 1.5-4-9 Fee for a fish stocking permit

Authority: IC 4-22-2-19.6; IC 14-10-2-1; IC 14-10-2-4; IC 14-22-2-4; IC 14-22-2-6; IC 14-22-9-8 Affected: IC 14-22-9-8

Sec. 9. The fee for a fish stocking permit is ten dollars (\$10). A fish stocking permit under this section expires on December 31 of the year of issuance.

312 IAC 1.5-4-10 Fee for a fishing guide license

Authority: IC 4-22-2-19.6; IC 14-10-2-1; IC 14-10-2-4; IC 14-22-2-4; IC 14-22-2-6; IC 14-22-15-2 Affected: IC 14-22-15-2

Sec. 10. The fee for a fishing guide license is one hundred twenty-five dollars (\$125) per year.

312 IAC 1.5-4-11 Fees for game breeder's licenses

Authority: IC 4-22-2-19.6; IC 14-10-2-1; IC 14-10-2-4; IC 14-22-2-4; IC 14-22-2-6; IC 14-22-20-1 Affected: IC 14-22-20-1

Sec. 11. (a) The fee for a game breeder's license is twenty-five dollars (\$25) per year.

(b) The fee for a commercial game breeder's license is thirty dollars (\$30) per year.

312 IAC 1.5-4-12 Fee for a hunting guide license

Authority: IC 4-22-2-19.6; IC 14-10-2-1; IC 14-10-2-4; IC 14-22-2-4; IC 14-22-2-6; IC 14-22-15.5-3 Affected: IC 14-22-15.5-3

Sec. 12. The fee for a hunting guide license is one hundred twenty-five dollars (\$125) per year.

312 IAC 1.5-4-13 Fee for an importation permit

Authority: IC 4-22-2-19.6; IĈ 14-10-2-1; IC 14-10-2-4; IC 14-22-2-4; IC 14-22-2-6; IC 14-22-25-3 Affected: IC 14-22-25-3

Sec. 13. The fee for an importation permit is twenty dollars (\$20) per year.

312 IAC 1.5-4-14 Fee for a limited take permit

Authority: IC 4-22-2-19.6; IC 14-10-2-1; IC 14-10-2-4; IC 14-22-2-4; IC 14-22-2-6; IC 14-22-34-15 Affected: IC 14-22-34

Sec. 14. The fee for a limited take permit is ten dollars (\$10). A limited take permit issued under this section expires five (5) years after the date of issuance.

312 IAC 1.5-4-15 Fee for a nuisance wild animal control permit to perform nuisance wild animal control for hire

Authority: IC 4-22-2-19.6; IC 14-10-2-1; IC 14-10-2-4; IC 14-22-2-4; IC 14-22-2-6; IC 14-22-28-1 Affected: IC 14-22-28

Sec. 15. The fee for a nuisance wild animal control permit to perform nuisance wild animal control for hire is twenty-five dollars (\$25) per year.

312 IAC 1.5-4-16 Fees regarding a boat operated upon a public water to carry passengers for hire

Authority: IC 4-22-2-19.6; IC 14-10-2-1; IC 14-10-2-4; IC 14-22-2-4; IC 14-15-6

Affected: IC 14-15-6

Sec. 16. (a) This section applies to a boat operated upon a public water to carry passengers for hire.

- (b) The fee for a dockside inspection is sixty-nine dollars (\$69.00) per year for a boat carrying not more than six (6) passengers for hire upon a navigable water that is a water of concurrent jurisdiction in the state.
- (c) The fee for a dry dock inspection is one hundred three dollars and fifty cents (\$ 103.50) per inspection for a boat carrying not more than six (6) passengers for hire upon a navigable water that is a water of concurrent jurisdiction in the state.
- (d) The fee for a dockside inspection is fifty dollars (\$50.00) per year for a boat carrying not more than six (6) passengers for hire upon an inland water of the state.
- (e) The fee for a dry dock inspection is fifty dollars (\$50.00) per inspection for a boat carrying not more than six (6) passengers for hire upon an inland water of the state.
- (f) The fee for a dockside inspection is one hundred and three dollars and fifty cents (\$ 103.50) per year for a boat carrying more than six (6) passengers for hire upon an inland water of the state.
- (g) The fee for a dry dock inspection is one hundred and thirty-eight dollars (\$138.00) per inspection for a boat carrying more than six (6) passengers for hire upon an inland water of the state.
- (h) The fee for a dockside inspection is sixty-nine dollars (\$69.00) per year for a boat propelled primarily by sail carrying passengers for hire upon a navigable water or an inland water of the state.
- (i) The fee for a dry dock inspection is one hundred and three dollars and fifty cents (\$103.50) per inspection for a boat propelled primarily by sail carrying passengers for hire upon a navigable water or an inland water of the state.

312 IAC 1.5-4-17 Fee for a private shooting preserve license

Authority: IC 4-22-2-19.6; IC 14-10-2-1; IC 14-10-2-4; IC 14-22-2-4; IC 14-22-2-6; IC 14-22-31-2 Affected: IC 14-22-31-2

Sec. 17. The fee for a private shooting preserve license is one hundred fifty dollars (\$150) per year.

312 IAC 1.5-4-18 Fee for a reptile captive breeding license

Authority: IC 4-22-2-19.6; IC 14-10-2-1; IC 14-10-2-4; IC 14-22-2-4; IC 14-22-2-6; IC 14-22-20-1 Affected: IC 14-22

Sec. 18. The fee for a reptile captive breeding license is thirty dollars (\$30) per year. A reptile captive breeding license issued under this section expires on December 31 of the year of issuance.

312 IAC 1.5-4-19 Fees for a roe harvester's license

Authority: IC 4-22-2-19.6; IC 14-10-2-1; IC 14-10-2-4; IC 14-22-2-4; IC 14-22-2-6; IC 14-22-13-2.5 Affected: IC 14-22-13-2.5

- Sec. 19. (a) The fee for an inland roe harvester's license is one thousand three hundred eighty-five dollars (\$1,385) per year.
- (b) The fee for an Ohio River roe harvester's license is one thousand three hundred eighty-five dollars (\$1,385) per year.
 - (c) The department may issue:

- (1) not more than fifteen (15) roe harvester's licenses under subsection (a); and
- (2) not more than fifteen (15) roe harvester's licenses under subsection (b); each year.

312 IAC 1.5-4-20 Fee for a roe dealer's license

Authority: IC 4-22-2-19.6; IC 14-10-2-1; IC 14-10-2-4; IC 14-22-2-4; IC 14-22-2-6; IC 14-22-13-2.5 Affected: IC 14-22-13-2.5

Sec. 20. The fee for a roe dealer's license is one thousand three hundred eighty-five dollars (\$1,385) per year.

312 IAC 1.5-4-21 Fees for a scientific purposes license

Authority: IC 4-22-2-19.6; IC 14-10-2-1; IC 14-10-2-4; IC 14-22-2-4; IC 14-22-2-6; IC 14-22-22-2 Affected: IC 14-22-22-2

Sec. 21. (a) Except as provided in subsection (b), the fee for a scientific purposes license is fifty dollars (\$50) per year.

(b) The fee for a scientific purpose license is twenty dollars (\$20) per year if the scientific purposes license is for educational purposes.

312 IAC 1.5-4-22 Fee for a taxidermist license

Authority: IC 4-22-2-19.6; IC 14-10-2-1; IC 14-10-2-4; IC 14-22-2-4; IC 14-22-2-6; IC 14-22-21-2 Affected: IC 14-22-21-2

Sec. 22. The fee for a taxidermist license is thirty dollars (\$30) per year.

312 IAC 1.5-4-23 Fee for a wild animal possession permit

Authority: IC 4-22-2-19.6; IC 14-10-2-1; IC 14-10-2-4; IC 14-22-2-4; IC 14-22-2-6; IC 14-22-26-4 Affected: IC 14-22-26-4

Sec. 23. The fee for a wild animal possession permit is twenty dollars (\$20). A person is required to pay the fee under this section for the first year the wild animal possession permit is issued.

312 IAC 1.5-4-24 Fee for a resident yearly license to fish

Authority: IC 4-22-2-19.6; IC 14-10-2-1; IC 14-10-2-4; IC 14-22-2-4; IC 14-22-2-6; IC 14-22-12-1 Affected: IC 14-22-12-1

Sec. 24. The fee for a resident yearly license to fish is twenty-three (\$23) per year.

312 IAC 1.5-4-25 Fee for a resident yearly license to hunt

Authority: IC 4-22-2-19.6; IC 14-10-2-1; IC 14-10-2-4; IC 14-22-2-4; IC 14-22-2-6; IC 14-22-12-1 Affected: IC 14-22-12-1

Sec. 25. The fee for a resident yearly license to hunt is twenty dollars (\$20) per year.

312 IAC 1.5-4-26 Fee for a resident yearly license to trap

Authority: IC 4-22-2-19.6; IC 14-10-2-1; IC 14-10-2-4; IC 14-22-2-4; IC 14-22-2-6; IC 14-22-12-1 Affected: IC 14-22-12-1

Sec. 26. The fee for a resident yearly license to trap is twenty dollars (\$20) per year.

312 IAC 1.5-4-27 Fees for resident licenses to take a turkey

Authority: IC 4-22-2-19.6; IC 14-10-2-1; IC 14-10-2-4; IC 14-22-2-4; IC 14-22-2-6; IC 14-22-12-1 Affected: IC 14-22-12-1

Sec. 27. (a) An individual who holds a license under this section may take only a

wild turkey.

- (b) The fee for a resident yearly license to take a turkey during the spring turkey season is thirty-two dollars (\$32) per year.
- (c) The fee for a resident license to take an extra turkey by a means, in a location, and under conditions established by rule adopted by the department during the fall turkey season is thirty-two dollars (\$32) per year.
- (d) An individual must purchase a resident yearly license to take a turkey under subsection (a) and subsection (b) to take a wild turkey during both the spring turkey season and the fall turkey season.
- 312 IAC 1.5-4-28 Fee for a resident yearly license to take a deer

Authority: IC 4-22-2-19.6; IC 14-10-2-1; IC 14-10-2-4; IC 14-22-2-4; IC 14-22-2-6; IC 14-22-12-1 Affected: IC 14-22-12-1

Sec. 28. (a) This section applies to the following:

- (1) A resident yearly license to take a deer with the following equipment:
 - (A) A bow and arrow.
 - (B) A crossbow.
 - (C) A firearm.
 - (D) A muzzleloading shotgun or muzzleloading handgun.
 - (E) An air gun.
- (2) Taking a deer in a deer reduction zone.
- (3) Taking a deer under a first or second antlerless license.
- (4) Taking a deer on a property that is owned or managed by the military or a national wildlife refuge.
- (b) The fee for a resident yearly license to take one (1) deer is thirty-nine dollars (\$39) per year.
- 312 IAC 1.5-4-29 Fee for a resident license to take an extra deer by any means, in a location, and under conditions established by a rule adopted by the department

Authority: IC 4-22-2-19.6; IC 14-10-2-1; IC 14-10-2-4; IC 14-22-2-4; IC 14-22-2-6; IC 14-22-12-1 Affected: IC 14-22-12-1

Sec. 29. (a) A license under this section applies only to taking an antlerless deer.

(b) The fee for a resident license to take an extra deer by any means, in a location, and under conditions established by a rule adopted by the department is twenty-four dollars (\$24) for a third and each subsequent resident license to take an extra deer.

312 IAC 1.5-4-30 Fee for a resident deer bundle license

Authority: IC 4-22-2-19.6; IC 14-10-2-1; IC 14-10-2-4; IC 14-22-2-4; IC 14-22-2-6; IC 14-22-12-1 Affected: IC 14-22-12-1

Sec. 30. The fee for a resident deer bundle license is ninety-one dollars (\$91) per year.

312 IAC 1.5-4-31 Fee for a resident youth yearly consolidated license to hunt and trap Authority: IC 4-22-2-19.6; IC 14-10-2-1; IC 14-10-2-4; IC 14-22-2-4; IC 14-22-2-6; IC 14-22-12-1 Affected: IC 14-22-12-1

Sec. 31. The fee for a resident youth yearly consolidated license to hunt and trap is twelve dollars (\$12) per year.

312 IAC 1.5-4-32 Fee for a resident yearly license to hunt and fish

Authority: IC 4-22-2-19.6; IC 14-10-2-1; IC 14-10-2-4; IC 14-22-2-4; IC 14-22-2-6; IC 14-22-12-1 Affected: IC 14-22-12-1

Sec. 32. The fee for a resident yearly license to hunt and fish is thirty-two dollars (\$32) per year.

312 IAC 1.5-4-33 Fee for a resident senior "fish for life" license

Authority: IC 4-22-2-19.6; IC 14-10-2-1; IC 14-10-2-4; IC 14-22-2-4; IC 14-22-2-6; IC 14-22-12-1 Affected: IC 14-22-12-1

Sec. 33. The fee for a resident senior "fish for life" license is twenty-three dollars (\$23). The fee under this section is valid for the life of the individual who holds the license.

312 IAC 1.5-4-34 Fee for a voluntary resident senior yearly license to fish

Authority: IC 4-22-2-19.6; IC 14-10-2-1; IC 14-10-2-4; IC 14-22-2-4; IC 14-22-2-6; IC 14-22-12-1 Affected: IC 14-22-12-1

Sec. 34. The fee for the voluntary resident senior yearly license is three dollars (\$3) per year.

312 IAC 1.5-4-35 Fee for a resident senior yearly license to fish

Authority: IC 4-22-2-19.6; IC 14-10-2-1; IC 14-10-2-4; IC 14-22-2-4; IC 14-22-2-6; IC 14-22-12-1 Affected: IC 14-22-12-1

Sec. 35. The fee for a resident senior yearly license to fish is three dollars (\$3) per year.

312 IAC 1.5-4-36 Fee for a resident license to fish, including trout and salmon, for one (1) calendar day

Authority: IC 4-22-2-19.6; IC 14-10-2-1; IC 14-10-2-4; IC 14-22-2-4; IC 14-22-2-6; IC 14-22-12-1 Affected: IC 14-22-12-1

Sec. 36. The fee for a resident license to fish, including trout and salmon, for one (1) calendar day is ten dollars (\$10).

312 IAC 1.5-4-37 Fee for a nonresident yearly license to fish

Authority: IC 4-22-2-19.6; IC 14-10-2-1; IC 14-10-2-4; IC 14-22-2-4; IC 14-22-2-6; IC 14-22-12-1 Affected: IC 14-22-12-1

Sec. 37. The fee for a nonresident yearly license to fish is sixty dollars (\$60) per year.

312 IAC 1.5-4-38 Fee for a nonresident license to fish, including trout and salmon, for one calendar (1) day

Authority: IC 4-22-2-19.6; IC 14-10-2-1; IC 14-10-2-4; IC 14-22-2-4; IC 14-22-2-6; IC 14-22-12-1 Affected: IC 14-22-12-1

Sec. 38. The fee for a nonresident license to fish, including trout and salmon, for one (1) calendar day is fifteen dollars (\$15).

312 IAC 1.5-4-39 Fee for a nonresident license to fish, excluding trout and salmon, for seven (7) consecutive calendar days

Authority: IC 4-22-2-19.6; IC 14-10-2-1; IC 14-10-2-4; IC 14-22-2-4; IC 14-22-2-6; IC 14-22-12-1 Affected: IC 14-22-12-1

Sec. 39. The fee for a nonresident license to fish, excluding trout and salmon, for seven (7) consecutive calendar days is thirty-five dollars (\$35).

312 IAC 1.5-4-40 Fee for a nonresident yearly license to hunt

Authority: IC 4-22-2-19.6; IC 14-10-2-1; IC 14-10-2-4; IC 14-22-2-4; IC 14-22-2-6; IC 14-22-12-1 Affected: IC 14-22-12-1

Sec. 40. The fee for a nonresident yearly license to hunt is ninety dollars (\$90) per year.

312 IAC 1.5-4-41 Fee for a nonresident license to hunt for five (5) consecutive calendar days

Authority: IC 4-22-2-19.6; IC 14-10-2-1; IC 14-10-2-4; IC 14-22-2-4; IC 14-22-2-6; IC 14-22-12-1 Affected: IC 14-22-12-1

Sec. 41. The fee for a nonresident license to hunt for five (5) consecutive calendar days is fifty dollars (\$50).

312 IAC 1.5-4-42 Fees for nonresident licenses to take a turkey

Authority: IC 4-22-2-19.6; IC 14-10-2-1; IC 14-10-2-4; IC 14-22-2-4; IC 14-22-2-6; IC 14-22-12-1 Affected: IC 14-22-12-1

Sec. 42. (a) An individual who holds a license under this section may take only a wild turkey.

- (b) The fee for a nonresident yearly license to take a turkey during the spring turkey season is one hundred seventy-five dollars (\$175) per year.
- (c) The fee for a nonresident license to take an extra turkey by a means, in a location, and under conditions established by rule adopted by the department during the fall turkey season is one hundred seventy-five dollars (\$175) per year.
- (d) An individual must purchase a nonresident yearly license to take a turkey under subsection (a) and subsection (b) to take a wild turkey during both the spring turkey season and the fall turkey season.

312 IAC 1.5-4-43 Fee for a nonresident yearly license to take a deer

Authority: IC 4-22-2-19.6; IC 14-10-2-1; IC 14-10-2-4; IC 14-22-2-6; IC 14-22-12-1

Affected: IC 14-22-12-1

Sec. 43. (a) This section applies to the following:

- (1) A nonresident yearly license to take a deer with the following equipment:
 - (A) A bow and arrow.
 - (B) A crossbow.
 - (C) A firearm.
 - (D) A muzzleloading shotgun or muzzleloading handgun.
 - (E) An air gun.
- (2) Taking a deer in a deer reduction zone.
- (3) Taking a deer under a first or second antlerless license.
- (4) Taking a deer on a property that is owned or managed by the military or a national wildlife refuge.
- (b) The fee for a nonresident yearly license to take one (1) deer is two hundred forty dollars (\$240) per year.

312 IAC 1.5-4-44 Fee for a nonresident deer bundle license

Authority: IC 4-22-2-19.6; IC 14-10-2-1; IC 14-10-2-4; IC 14-22-2-4; IC 14-22-2-6; IC 14-22-12-1

Affected: IC 14-22

Sec. 44. The fee for a nonresident deer bundle license is five hundred fifty dollars (\$550) per year.

312 IAC 1.5-4-45 Fee for a nonresident license to take an extra deer by any means, in a location, and under conditions established by a rule adopted by the department

Authority: IC 4-22-2-19.6; IC 14-10-2-1; IC 14-10-2-4; IC 14-22-2-6; IC 14-22-12-1

Affected: IC 14-22-12-1

Sec. 45. (a) A license under this section applies only to taking an antlerless deer.

(b) The fee for a nonresident license to take an extra deer by any means, in a location, and under conditions established by a rule adopted by the department is thirtynine dollars (\$39) for a third and each subsequent nonresident license to take an extra deer.

312 IAC 1.5-4-46 Fee for an annual nonresident private shooting preserve special hunting license

Authority: IC 4-22-2-19.6; IC 14-10-2-1; IC 14-10-2-4; IC 14-22-2-6; IC 14-22-31-8

Affected: IC 14-22

Sec. 46. The fee for an annual nonresident private shooting preserve special hunting license is twenty dollars (\$20) per year.

312 IAC 1.5-4-47 Fee for an annual nonresident youth private shooting preserve special hunting license

Authority: IC 4-22-2-19.6; IC 14-10-2-1; IC 14-10-2-4; IC 14-22-2-6; IC 14-22-31-8

Affected: IC 14-22

Sec. 47. The fee for an annual nonresident youth private shooting preserve special hunting license is twelve dollars (\$12) per year.

312 IAC 1.5-4-48 Fee for a nonresident yearly license to trap

Authority: IC 4-22-2-19.6; IC 14-10-2-1; IC 14-10-2-4; IC 14-22-2-6; IC 14-22-12-1

Affected: IC 14-22-12-1

Sec. 48. The fee for a nonresident yearly license to trap is one hundred forty dollars (\$140) per year.

312 IAC 1.5-4-49 Fee for a nonresident youth yearly license to hunt

Authority: IC 4-22-2-19.6; IC 14-10-2-1; IC 14-10-2-4; IC 14-22-2-4; IC 14-22-2-6; IC 14-22-12-1

Affected: IC 14-22-12-1

Sec. 49. The fee for a nonresident youth yearly license to hunt is twenty dollars (\$20) per year.

312 IAC 1.5-4-50 Fee for a nonresident youth yearly license to trap

Authority: IC 4-22-2-19.6; IC 14-10-2-1; IC 14-10-2-4; IC 14-22-2-4; IC 14-22-2-6; IC 14-22-12-1

Affected: IC 14-22-12-1

Sec. 50. The fee for a nonresident youth yearly license to trap is twenty dollars (\$20) per year.

312 IAC 1.5-4-51 Fee for a nonresident youth yearly license to take a deer

Authority: IC 4-22-2-19.6; IC 14-10-2-1; IC 14-10-2-4; IC 14-22-2-4; IC 14-22-2-6; IC 14-22-12-1

Affected: IC 14-22-12-1

Sec. 51. (a) This section applies to the following:

(1) A nonresident youth yearly license to take a deer with the following equipment:

- (A) A bow and arrow.
- (B) A crossbow.
- (C) A firearm.
- (D) A muzzleloading shotgun or muzzleloading handgun.
- (E) An air gun.
- (2) Taking a deer in a deer reduction zone.
- (3) Taking a deer under a first or second antlerless license.
- (4) Taking a deer on a property that is owned or managed by the military or a national wildlife refuge.
- (b) The fee for a nonresident youth yearly license to take one (1) deer is thirty-nine dollars (\$39) per year.

312 IAC 1.5-4-52 Fee for a nonresident youth deer license bundle

Authority: IC 4-22-2-19.6; IC 14-10-2-1; IC 14-10-2-4; IC 14-22-2-4; IC 14-22-2-6; IC 14-22-12-1 Affected: IC 14-22

Sec. 52. The fee for a nonresident youth deer license bundle is ninety-one dollars (\$91) per year.

312 IAC 1.5-4-53 Fees for nonresident youth licenses to take a turkey

Authority: IC 4-22-2-19.6; IC 14-10-2-1; IC 14-10-2-4; IC 14-22-2-4; IC 14-22-2-6; IC 14-22-12-1 Affected: IC 14-22-12-1

Sec. 53. (a) An individual who holds a license under this section may take only a wild turkey.

- (b) The fee for a nonresident youth yearly license to take a turkey during the spring turkey season is thirty-two dollars (\$32) per year.
- (c) The fee for a nonresident youth license to take an extra turkey by a means, in a location, and under conditions established by rule adopted by the department during the fall turkey season is thirty-two dollars (\$32) per year.
- (d) An individual must purchase a nonresident youth yearly license to take a turkey under subsection (a) and subsection (b) to take a wild turkey during both the spring turkey season and the fall turkey season.

312 IAC 1.5-4-54 Fee for an annual apprentice resident yearly license to hunt

Authority: IC 4-22-2-19.6; IC 14-10-2-1; IC 14-10-2-4; IC 14-22-2-4; IC 14-22-2-6; IC 14-22-12-1; IC 14-22-12-1.7

Affected: IC 14-22-12

Sec. 54. The fee for an annual apprentice resident yearly license to hunt is twenty dollars (\$20) per year.

312 IAC 1.5-4-55 Fee for an annual apprentice nonresident yearly license to hunt

Authority: IC 4-22-2-19.6; IC 14-10-2-1; IC 14-10-2-4; IC 14-22-2-4; IC 14-22-2-6; IC 14-22-12-1; IC 14-22-12-1.7

Affected: IC 14-22-12-1.7

Sec. 55. The fee for an annual apprentice nonresident yearly license to hunt is ninety dollars (\$90) per year.

312 IAC 1.5-4-56 Fee for an apprentice nonresident license to hunt for five (5) consecutive calendar days

Authority: IC 4-22-2-19.6; IC 14-10-2-1; IC 14-10-2-4; IC 14-22-2-4; IC 14-22-2-6; IC 14-22-12-1; IC

14-22-12-1.7 Affected: IC 14-22

Sec. 56. The fee for an apprentice nonresident license to hunt for five (5) consecutive calendar days is fifty dollars (\$50).

312 IAC 1.5-4-57 Fee for an annual apprentice resident yearly license to hunt and fish

Authority: IC 4-22-2-19.6; IC 14-10-2-1; IC 14-10-2-4; IC 14-22-2-4; IC 14-22-2-6; IC 14-22-12-1; IC

14-22-12-1.7

Affected: IC 14-22

Sec. 57. The fee for an annual apprentice resident yearly license to hunt and fish is thirty-two dollars (\$32) per year.

312 IAC 1.5-4-58 Fee for an apprentice resident yearly license to take a deer

Authority: IC 4-22-2-19.6; IC 14-10-2-1; IC 14-10-2-4; IC 14-22-2-4; IC 14-22-2-6; IC 14-22-12-1; IC

14-22-12-1.7

Affected: IC 14-22

Sec. 58. (a) This section applies to the following:

- (1) An apprentice resident yearly license to take a deer with the following equipment:
 - (A) A bow and arrow.
 - (B) A crossbow.
 - (C) A firearm.
 - (D) A muzzleloading shotgun or muzzleloading handgun.
 - (E) An air gun.
- (2) Taking a deer in a deer reduction zone.
- (3) Taking a deer under a first or second antlerless license.
- (4) Taking a deer on a property that is owned or managed by the military or a national wildlife refuge.
- (b) The fee for an apprentice resident yearly license to take one (1) deer is thirtynine dollars (\$39) per year.

312 IAC 1.5-4-59 Fee for an apprentice nonresident yearly license to take a deer

Authority: IC 4-22-2-19.6; IC 14-10-2-1; IC 14-10-2-4; IC 14-22-2-4; IC 14-22-2-6; IC 14-22-12-1; IC 14-22-12-1.7

14-22-12-1,/

Affected: IC 14-22

Sec. 59. (a) This section applies to the following:

- (1) An apprentice nonresident yearly license to take a deer with the following equipment:
 - (A) A bow and arrow.
 - (B) A crossbow.
 - (C) A firearm.
 - (D) A muzzleloading shotgun or muzzleloading handgun.
 - (E) An air gun.
- (2) Taking a deer in a deer reduction zone.
- (3) Taking a deer under a first or second antlerless license.
- (4) Taking a deer on a property that is owned or managed by the military or a national wildlife refuge.

- (b) The fee for an apprentice nonresident yearly license to take one (1) deer is two hundred forty dollars (\$240) per year.
- 312 IAC 1.5-4-60 Fee for an apprentice resident license to take an extra deer by any means, in a location, and under conditions established by a rule adopted by the department

Authority: IC 4-22-2-19.6; IC 14-10-2-1; IC 14-10-2-4; IC 14-22-2-4; IC 14-22-2-6; IC 14-22-12-1; IC 14-22-12-1.7

Affected: IC 14-22

Sec. 60. (a) A license under this section applies only to taking an antierless deer.

- (b) The fee for an apprentice resident license to take an extra deer by any means, in a location, and under conditions established by a rule adopted by the department is twentyfour dollars (\$24) for a third and each subsequent apprentice resident license to take an extra deer.
- 312 IAC 1.5-4-61 Fee for an apprentice nonresident license to take an extra deer by any means, in a location, and under conditions established by a rule adopted by the department

Authority: IC 4-22-2-19.6; IC 14-10-2-1; IC 14-10-2-4; IC 14-22-2-4; IC 14-22-2-6; IC 14-22-12-1; IC

14-22-12-1.7

Affected: IC 14-22

Sec. 61. (a) A license under this section applies only to taking an antlerless deer.

- (b) The fee for an apprentice nonresident license to take an extra deer by any means, in a location, and under conditions established by a rule adopted by the department is thirty-nine dollars (\$39) for a third and each subsequent apprentice nonresident license to take an extra deer.
- 312 IAC 1.5-4-62 Fee for an apprentice resident deer license bundle

Authority: IC 4-22-2-19.6; IC 14-10-2-1; IC 14-10-2-4; IC 14-22-2-4; IC 14-22-2-6; IC 14-22-12-1; IC 14-22-12-1.7

Affected: IC 14-22

Sec. 62. The fee for an apprentice resident deer license bundle is ninety-one dollars (\$91) per year.

312 IAC 1.5-4-63 Fee for an apprentice nonresident deer license bundle

Authority: IC 4-22-2-19.6; IC 14-10-2-1; IC 14-10-2-4; IC 14-22-2-4; IC 14-22-2-6; IC 14-22-12-1; IC

14-22-12-1.7

Affected: IC 14-22

Sec. 63. The fee for an apprentice nonresident deer license bundle is five hundred fifty dollars (\$550) per year.

312 IAC 1.5-4-64 Fees for apprentice resident licenses to take a turkey

Authority: IC 4-22-2-19.6; IC 14-10-2-1; IC 14-10-2-4; IC 14-22-2-4; IC 14-22-2-6; IC 14-22-12-1; IC 14-22-12-1.7

Affected: IC 14-22

- Sec. 64. (a) An individual who holds a license under this section may take only a wild turkey.
- (b) The fee for an apprentice resident yearly license to take a turkey during the spring turkey season is thirty-two dollars (\$32) per year.
- (c) The fee for an apprentice resident license to take an extra turkey by a means, in a location, and under conditions established by rule adopted by the department during the

fall turkey season is thirty-two dollars (\$32) per year.

(d) An individual must purchase an apprentice resident license to take a turkey under subsection (a) and subsection (b) to take a turkey during both the spring turkey season and the fall turkey season.

312 IAC 1.5-4-65 Fees for apprentice nonresident licenses to take a turkey

Authority: IC 4-22-2-19.6; IC 14-10-2-1; IC 14-10-2-4; IC 14-22-2-4; IC 14-22-2-6; IC 14-22-12-1; IC 14-22-12-1.7

Affected: IC 14-22

Sec. 65. (a) An individual who holds a license under this section may take only a wild turkey.

- (b) The fee for an apprentice nonresident yearly license to take a turkey during the spring turkey season is one hundred seventy-five dollars (\$175) per year.
- (c) The fee for an apprentice nonresident license to take an extra turkey by a means, in a location, and under conditions established by rule adopted by the department during the fall turkey season is one hundred seventy-five dollars (\$175) per year.
- (d) An individual must purchase an apprentice nonresident license to take a turkey under subsection (a) and subsection (b) to take a turkey during both the spring turkey season and the fall turkey season.

312 IAC 1.5-4-66 Fee for an apprentice resident youth yearly consolidated license to hunt and trap

Authority: IC 4-22-2-19.6; IC 14-10-2-1; IC 14-10-2-4; IC 14-22-2-4; IC 14-22-2-6; IC 14-22-12-1; IC 14-22-12-1.7

14-22-12-1./

Affected: IC 14-22

Sec. 66. The fee for an apprentice resident youth yearly consolidated license to hunt and trap is twelve dollars (\$12) per year.

312 IAC 1.5-4-67 Fee for an annual apprentice nonresident youth yearly license to hunt

Authority: IC 4-22-2-19.6; IC 14-10-2-1; IC 14-10-2-4; IC 14-22-2-4; IC 14-22-2-6; IC 14-22-12-1; IC 14-22-12-1.7

Affected: IC 14-22

Sec. 67. The fee for an annual apprentice nonresident youth yearly license to hunt is twenty dollars (\$20) per year.

312 IAC 1.5-4-68 Fee for an apprentice nonresident youth yearly license to take a deer

Authority: IC 4-22-2-19.6; IC 14-10-2-1; IC 14-10-2-4; IC 14-22-2-4; IC 14-22-2-6; IC 14-22-12-1; IC 14-22-12-1.7

Affected: IC 14-22

Sec. 68. (a) This section applies to the following:

- (1) An apprentice nonresident youth yearly license to take a deer with the following equipment:
 - (A) A bow and arrow.
 - (B) A crossbow.
 - (C) A firearm.
 - (D) A muzzleloading shotgun or muzzleloading handgun.
 - (E) An air gun.
- (2) Taking a deer in a deer reduction zone.

- (3) Taking a deer under a first or second antlerless license.
- (4) Taking a deer on a property that is owned or managed by the military or a national wildlife refuge.
- (b) The fee for an apprentice nonresident youth yearly license to take one (1) deer is thirty-nine dollars (\$39) per year.
- 312 IAC 1.5-4-69 Fee for an apprentice nonresident youth license to take an extra deer by any means, in a location, and under conditions established by a rule adopted by the department

Authority: IC 4-22-2-19.6; IC 14-10-2-1; IC 14-10-2-4; IC 14-22-2-4; IC 14-22-2-6; IC 14-22-12-1; IC 14-22-12-1.7

Affected: IC 14-22

Sec. 69. (a) A license under this section applies only to taking an antierless deer.

- (b) The fee for an apprentice nonresident youth license to take an extra deer by any means, in a location, and under conditions established by a rule adopted by the department is twenty-four dollars (\$24) for a third and each subsequent apprentice nonresident youth license to take an extra deer.
- 312 IAC 1.5-4-70 Fee for an apprentice nonresident youth deer license bundle

Authority: IC 4-22-2-19.6; IC 14-10-2-1; IC 14-10-2-4; IC 14-22-2-4; IC 14-22-2-6; IC 14-22-12-1; IC

14-22-12-1.7

Affected: IC 14-22

Sec. 70. The fee for an apprentice nonresident youth deer license bundle is ninety-one dollars (\$91) per year.

312 IAC 1.5-4-71 Fees for apprentice nonresident youth licenses to take a turkey

Authority: IC 4-22-2-19.6; IC 14-10-2-1; IC 14-10-2-4; IC 14-22-2-4; IC 14-22-2-6; IC 14-22-12-1; IC

14-22-12-1.7

Affected: IC 14-22

Sec. 71. (a) An individual who holds a license under this section may take only a wild turkey.

- (b) The fee for an apprentice nonresident youth yearly license to take a turkey during the spring turkey season is thirty-two dollars (\$32) per year.
- (c) The fee for an apprentice nonresident youth license to take an extra turkey by a means, in a location, and under conditions established by rule adopted by the department during the fall turkey season is thirty-two dollars (\$32) per year.
- (d) An individual must purchase an apprentice nonresident youth license to take a turkey under subsection (a) and subsection (b) to take a turkey during both the spring turkey season and the fall turkey season.
- 312 IAC 1.5-4-72 Fees for resident or nonresident yearly electronically generated stamp Authority: IC 4-22-2-19.6; IC 14-10-2-1; IC 14-10-2-4; IC 14-22-2-6; IC 14-22-12-1; IC 14-22-7-4; IC 14-22-8-5

Affected: IC 14-22-12-1

Sec. 72. (a) The fee for a trout and salmon stamp is eleven dollars (\$11) per year.

- (b) The fee for a gamebird habitat restoration stamp is eleven dollars (\$11) per year.
- (c) The fee for a migratory waterfowl stamp is eleven dollars (\$11) per year.
- (d) The fee for a federal waterfowl stamp is twenty-five dollars (\$25) per year. The

fee under this subsection is set by the United States Fish and Wildlife Service.

312 IAC 1.5-4-73 Fees for a duplicate license

Authority: IC 4-22-2-19.6; IC 14-10-2-1; IC 14-10-2-4; IC 14-22-2-6; IC 14-22-12-5

Affected: IC 14-22-12-5

Sec. 73. (a) The fee for a resident duplicate license is three dollars (\$3) per license.

- (b) The fee for a nonresident duplicate license is three dollars (\$3) per license.
- (c) A person is not required to pay a duplicate license fee under subsection (a) or subsection (b) if the duplicate license is:
 - (1) printed from an online license account; or
 - (2) printed not more than five (5) calendar days after the person purchases the original license from an authorized license retailer.

312 IAC 1.5-4-74 Data access fee for the Indiana Natural Heritage Data Center

Authority: IC 4-22-2-19.6; IC 14-10-2-1; IC 14-10-2-4; IC 14-31-1-14

Affected: IC 14-31

Sec. 74. (a) The data access fee for the Indiana Natural Heritage Data Center is forty-two dollars (\$42) for a thirty (30) minute, site specific, search request. A person may complete an unlimited number of search requests under this subsection.

- (b) Except as provided under subsection (c), the annual data access fee for the Indiana Natural Heritage Data Center is:
 - (1) two thousand five hundred dollars (\$2,500) for a government agency; or
 - (2) three thousand five hundred dollars (\$3,500) for a nongovernment entity.
- (c) A nonprofit organization that uses the Indiana Natural Heritage Data Center for research purposes is not required to pay a fee under subsection (b).

312 IAC 1.5-4-75 Fees for an activity at a property owned or managed by the department

Authority: IC 4-22-2-19.6; IC 14-10-2-1; IC 14-10-2-4; IC 14-22-2-6

Affected: IC 14-22

Sec. 75. (a) Except as otherwise provided in this section, the daily fee to use a rifle or pistol at a shooting range is five dollars (\$5) per day.

- (b) The fee for a shooting range annual pass is one hundred dollars (\$100) per year.
- (c) The fee for rifle and pistol shooting at the Atterbury Shooting Complex at the Atterbury Fish and Wildlife Area is:
 - (1) nine dollars (\$9) per hour per lane for the first individual; and
 - (2) five dollars (\$5) per hour per lane for each subsequent individual.
- (d) The fee for shotgun shooting at the Atterbury Fish and Wildlife Area is seven dollars (\$7) for twenty-five (25) sporting clays.
 - (e) The fee for shooting at Deer Creek Fish and Wildlife Area Shooting Range is:
 - (1) seven dollars (\$7) per hour per lane for the first individual; and
 - (2) five dollars (\$5) per hour per lane for each subsequent individual.

Not more than four (4) individuals may shoot on one (1) lane.

- (f) The fee for rifle and pistol shooting at J.E. Roush Lake Fish and Wildlife Area Shooting Range is:
- (1) five dollars (\$5) per day;
- (2) one hundred dollars (\$100) per year for an annual pass; or
- (3) two dollars (\$2) per day for an individual who is less than eighteen (18) years of

age who is accompanied by an individual who is at least eighteen (18) years of age.

- (g) The fee for shotgun shooting at J.E. Roush Lake Fish and Wildlife Area is five dollars (\$5) per shooting round.
- (h) The fee for rifle and pistol shooting at Kingsbury Fish and Wildlife Area is:
- (1) five dollars (\$5) per day;
- (2) one hundred dollars (\$100) per year for an annual pass; or
- (3) two dollars (\$2) per day for an individual who is less than eighteen (18) years of age who is accompanied by an individual who is at least eighteen (18) years of age.
- (i) The fee for shooting at Willow Slough Fish and Wildlife Area Shooting Range is:
- (1) seven dollars (\$7) per hour per lane for the first individual; and
- (2) five dollars (\$5) per hour per lane for each subsequent individual.

Not more than four (4) individuals may shoot on one (1) lane.

312 IAC 1.5-4-76 Fee for a reserved put and take pheasant hunt

Authority: IC 4-22-2-19.6; IC 14-10-2-1; IC 14-10-2-4; IC 14-22-2-6

Affected: IC 14-22

Sec. 76. The fee for a reserved put and take pheasant hunt for one (1) spot in the put and take pheasant hunt is thirty dollars (\$30) per pheasant hunt.

312 IAC 1.5-4-77 Fee for a firewood permit

Authority: IC 4-22-2-19.6; IC 14-10-2-1; IC 14-10-2-4; IC 14-22-2-6

Affected: IC 14-22

Sec. 77. The fee for a firewood permit is ten dollars (\$10) for one (1) load of firewood in a pickup truck.

312 IAC 1.5-4-78 Fees to replace wildlife taken due to pollution discharge

Authority: IC 4-22-2-19.6; IC 14-10-2-1; IC 14-10-2-4; IC 14-22-2-6; IC 14-22-10-6

Affected: IC 14-22

Sec. 78. (a) The fee to replace a deer:

- (1) that is an antlered deer;
- (2) with at least eight (8) total points;
- (3) with a minimum spread of thirteen and one half (13 ½) inches; and
- (4) with a minimum beam length of sixteen and one half inches (16 $\frac{1}{2}$) inches; is two thousand thirty-three dollars and twenty-nine cents (\$2,033.29).
- (b) Except for a deer described under subsection (a), the fee to replace a deer is one thousand six hundred twenty-four dollars and sixty-one cents (\$1,624.61).
 - (c) The fee to replace a squirrel is twenty dollars and thirty-two cents (\$20.32).
 - (d) The fee to replace a rabbit is thirty-one dollars and seventy-one cents (\$31.71).
- (e) The fee to replace a turkey is one thousand five hundred thirty-nine dollars and thirty-seven cents (\$1,539.37).
 - (f) The fee to replace a duck is twenty-six dollars and sixty-one cents (\$26.61).
 - (g) The fee to replace a goose is fifty-one dollars and fifty-eight cents (\$51.58).
 - (h) The fee to replace a coot is fourteen dollars and sixty-three cents (\$14.63).
- (i) The fee to replace a gallinule or a rail is twenty-two dollars and two cents (\$22.02).
 - (j) The fee to replace a snipe is nineteen dollars and ninety-four cents (\$19.94).
 - (k) The fee to replace a quail is forty-three dollars and one cent (\$43.01).

- (I) The fee to replace a woodcock is fifty-nine dollars and eighty-one cents (\$59.81).
- (m) The fee to replace a dove is fourteen dollars and twenty-seven cents (\$14.27).
- (n) The fee to replace a raptor is eighty-seven dollars and three cents (\$87.03).
- (o) The fee to replace a bird, other than a bird otherwise listed in this section, is seventeen dollars and forty-one cents (\$17.41).
 - (p) The fee to replace a frog is six dollars and twelve cents (\$6.12).
 - (q) The fee to replace a turtle is three dollars and eighty-seven cents (\$3.87).
 - (r) The fee to replace a snake is nine dollars (\$9).
 - (s) The fee to replace a salamander is five dollars (\$5).
 - (t) The fee to replace a mink is six dollars and eighty-seven cents (\$6.87).
 - (u) The fee to replace a fox is eighteen dollars and fifteen cents (\$18.15).
 - (v) The fee to replace a muskrat is two dollars and ninety-five cents (\$2.95).
- (w) The fee to replace a raccoon is twenty-seven dollars and seventy-five cents (\$27.75).
- (x) The fee to replace an otter is twenty-three dollars and seventy-seven cents (\$23.77).
 - (y) The fee to replace a bobcat is twenty-seven dollars and four cents (\$27.04).
- (z) Except for an outlawed quadruped, the fee to replace any other mammal is seventeen dollars and forty-one cents (\$17.41).
 - (aa) The fee to replace a black bear is ten thousand dollars (\$10,000).
 - (bb) The fee to replace wildlife that is considered:
 - (1) a federally endangered, threatened, or candidate species;
 - (2) a species determined to be a state endangered species; or
 - (3) a state special concern species;

is four thousand six hundred fifty-one dollars and forty-nine cents (\$4,651.49).

312 IAC 1.5-4-79 Fees to replace a fish taken due to pollution discharge

Authority: IC 4-22-2-19.6; IC 14-10-2-1; IC 14-10-2-4; IC 14-22-2-6; IC 14-22-10-6 Affected: IC 14-22

Sec. 79. (a) The fees to replace a largemouth bass or a spotted bass are as follows:

- (1) Fifty-two cents (\$0.52) for a bass that is not more than one (1) inch in length.
- (2) Seventy-two cents (\$0.72) for a bass that is greater than one (1) inch and not more than two (2) inches in length.
- (3) One dollar and twenty-four cents (\$1.24) for a bass that is greater than two (2) inches and not more than three (3) inches in length.
- (4) One dollar and forty-four cents (\$1.44) for a bass that is greater than three (3) inches and not more than is four (4) inches in length.
- (5) One dollar and sixty-one cents (\$1.61) for a bass that is greater than four (4) inches and not more than five (5) inches in length.
- (6) Two dollars and seventy-six cents (\$2.76) for a bass that is greater than five (5) inches and not more than six (6) inches in length.
- (7) Three dollars and thirty-eight cents (\$3.38) for a bass that is greater than six (6) inches and not more than seven (7) inches in length.
- (8) Four dollars and nine cents (\$4.09) for a bass that is greater than seven (7) inches and not more than eight (8) inches in length.
- (9) Four dollars and eighty-nine cents (\$4.89) for a bass that is greater than eight (8) inches and not more than nine (9) inches in length.

- (10) Five dollars and thirty-one cents (\$5.31) for a bass that is greater than nine (9) inches and not more than ten (10) inches in length.
- (11) Seven dollars and forty-four cents (\$7.44) for a bass that is greater than ten (10) inches and not more than twelve (12) inches in length.
- (12) Ten dollars and eight cents (\$10.08) for a bass that is greater than twelve (12) inches and not more than thirteen (13) inches in length.
- (13) Fourteen dollars and nineteen cents (\$14.19) for a bass that is greater than thirteen (13) inches and not more than fourteen (14) inches in length.
- (14) Fifteen dollars and sixty-six cents (\$15.66) for a bass that is greater than fourteen (14) inches in length.
- (b) The fees to replace a smallmouth bass are as follows:
- (1) Eighty-eight cents (\$0.88) for a bass that is not more than one (1) inch in length.
- (2) One dollar and fifty cent (\$1.50) for a bass that is greater than one (1) inch and not more than two (2) inches in length.
- (3) One dollar and eighty-five cents (\$1.85) for a bass that is greater than two (2) inches and not more than three (3) inches in length.
- (4) Two dollars and ten cents (\$2.10) for a bass that is greater than three (3) inches and not more than four (4) inches in length.
- (5) Two dollars and fifty-one cents (\$2.51) for a bass that is greater than four (4) inches and not more than five (5) inches in length.
- (6) Four dollars and four cents (\$4.04) for a bass that is greater than five (5) inches and not more than six (6) inches in length.
- (7) Four dollars and seventy-four cents (\$4.74) for a bass that is greater than six (6) inches and not more than seven (7) inches in length.
- (8) Five dollars and forty-three cents (\$5.43) for a bass that is greater than seven (7) inches and not more than eight (8) inches in length.
- (9) Five dollars and eighty-four cents (\$5.84) for a bass that is greater than eight (8) inches and not more than nine (9) inches in length.
- (10) Six dollars and twenty-six cents (\$6.26) for a bass that is greater than nine (9) inches and not more than ten (10) inches in length.
- (11) Six dollars and sixty-nine cents (\$6.69) for a bass that is greater than ten (10) inches and not more than eleven (11) inches in length.
- (12) Seven dollars and nine cents (\$7.09) for a bass that is greater than eleven (11) inches in length.
- (c) The fees to replace a fish from the genus Lepomis, a rockbass, or a flier are as follows:
 - (1) Fourteen cents (\$0.14) for a fish that is not more than one (1) inch in length.
 - (2) Fifty-five cents (\$0.55) for a fish that is greater than one (1) inch and not more than two (2) inches in length.
 - (3) Sixty-nine cents (\$0.69) for a fish that is greater than two (2) inches and not more than three (3) inches in length.
 - (4) Ninety-seven cents (\$0.97) for a fish that is greater than three (3) inches and not more than four (4) inches in length.
 - (5) One dollar and twenty-two cents (\$1.22) for a fish that is greater than four (4) inches and not more than five (5) inches in length.
 - (6) One dollar and seventy-one cents (\$1.71) for a fish that is greater than five (5)

inches and not more than six (6) inches in length.

- (7) Two dollars and forty-one cents (\$2.41) for a fish that is greater than six (6) inches and not more than seven (7) inches in length.
- (8) Three dollars and eighty-one cents (\$3.81) for a fish that is greater than seven (7) inches and not more than eight (8) inches in length.
- (9) Four dollars and two cents (\$4.02) for a fish that is greater than eight (8) inches and not more than nine (9) inches in length.
- (10) Four dollars and forty-five cents (\$4.45) for a fish that is greater than nine (9) inches in length.
- (d) The fees to replace a quillback, highfin carpsucker, or a river carpsucker are as follows:
 - (1) Eleven cents (\$0.11) for a fish not greater than three (3) inches in length.
 - (2) Thirteen cents (\$0.13) for a fish that is greater than three (3) inches and not more than six (6) inches in length.
 - (3) Twenty-three cents (\$0.23) for a fish that is greater than six (6) inches and not more than eight (8) inches in length.
 - (4) Thirty-one cents (\$0.31) for a fish that is greater than eight (8) inches and not more than ten (10) inches in length.
 - (5) Forty-two cents (\$0.42) for a fish that is greater than ten (10) inches and not more than eleven (11) inches in length.
 - (6) Fifty cents (\$0.50) for a fish that is greater than eleven (11) inches in length.
 - (e) The fees to replace a walleye or a sauger are as follows:
 - (1) Sixteen cents (\$0.16) for a fish that is not greater than one (1) inch in length.
 - (2) Twenty-three cents (\$0.23) for a fish that is greater than one (1) inch and not more than two (2) inches in length.
 - (3) Fifty-five cents (\$0.55) for a fish that is greater than two (2) inches and not more than three (3) inches in length.
 - (4) One dollar and sixteen cents (\$1.16) for a fish that is greater than three (3) inches and not more than four (4) inches in length.
 - (5) One dollar and thirty-six cents (\$1.36) for a fish that is greater than four (4) inches and not more than five (5) inches in length.
 - (6) One dollar and eighty-five cents (\$1.85) for a fish that is greater than five (5) inches and not more than six (6) inches in length.
 - (7) Two dollars and fifty-four cents (\$2.54) for a fish that is greater than six (6) inches and not more than seven (7) inches in length.
 - (8) Two dollars and eighty cents (\$2.80) for a fish that is greater than seven (7) inches and not more than eight (8) inches in length.
 - (9) Three dollars and eight cents (\$3.08) for a fish that is greater than eight (8) inches and not more than nine (9) inches in length.
 - (10) Four dollars and sixty-two cents (\$4.62) for a fish that is greater than nine (9) inches and not more than ten (10) inches in length.
 - (11) Seven dollars and fifty-six cents (\$7.56) for a fish that is greater than ten (10) inches and not more than eleven (11) inches in length.
 - (12) Nine dollars and seventy-nine cents (\$9.79) for a fish that is greater than eleven
 - (11) inches and not more than twelve (12) inches in length.
 - (13) Nine dollars and seventy-nine cents (\$9.79) for a fish that is greater than twelve

- (12) inches in length.
- (f) The fees to replace a white bass or a yellow bass are as follows:
- (1) Twenty-eight cents (\$0.28) for a fish that is not more than one (1) inch in length.
- (2) Fifty-six cents (\$0.56) for a fish that is not greater than one (1) inch and not more than two (2) inches in length.
- (3) Eighty-three cents (\$0.83) for a fish that is greater than two (2) inches and not more than three (3) inches in length.
- (4) One dollar and eleven cents (\$1.11) for a fish that is greater than three (3) inches and not more than four (4) inches in length.
- (5) One dollar and thirty-nine cents (\$1.39) for a fish that is greater than four (4) inches and not more than five (5) inches in length.
- (6) One dollar and sixty-eight cents (\$1.68) for a fish that is greater than five (5) inches and not more than six (6) inches in length.
- (7) One dollar and ninety-four cents (\$1.94) for a fish that is greater than six (6) inches and not more than seven (7) inches in length.
- (8) Two dollars and twenty-two cents (\$2.22) for a fish that is greater than seven (7) inches and not more than eight (8) inches in length.
- (9) Two dollars and twenty-six cents (\$2.26) for a fish that is greater than eight (8) inches and not more than nine (9) inches in length.
- (10) Two dollars and seventy-nine cents (\$2.79) for a fish that is greater than nine
- (9) inches and not more than ten (10) inches in length.
- (11) Three dollars and seven cents (\$3.07) for a fish that is greater than ten (10) inches and not more than eleven (11) inches in length.
- (12) Three dollars and thirty-four cents (\$3.34) for a fish that is greater than eleven (11) inches in length.
- (g) The fees to replace a black crappie or a white crappie are as follows:
- (1) Forty-nine cents (\$0.49) for a fish that is not more than one (1) inch in length.
- (2) Sixty-one cents (\$0.61) for a fish that is greater than one (1) inch and not more than two (2) inches in length.
- (3) Eighty-three cents (\$0.83) for a fish that is greater than two (2) inches and not more than three (3) inches in length.
- (4) One dollar and thirteen cents (\$1.13) for a fish that is greater than three (3) inches and not more than four (4) inches in length.
- (5) One dollar and twenty-five cents (\$1.25) for a fish that is greater than four (4) inches and not more than five (5) inches in length.
- (6) One dollar and sixty-one cents (\$1.61) for a fish that is greater than five (5) inches and not more than six (6) inches in length.
- (7) Two dollars and forty-seven cents (\$2.47) for a fish that is greater than six (6) inches and not more than eight (8) inches in length.
- (8) Four dollars and thirty-seven cents (\$4.37) for a fish that is greater than eight (8) inches and not more than nine (9) inches in length.
- (9) Five dollars and nine cents (\$5.09) for a fish that is greater than nine (9) inches and not more than ten (10) inches in length.
- (10) Seven dollars and forty-four cents (\$7.44) for a fish that is greater than ten (10) inches in length.
- (h) The fees to replace a blue catfish, a channel catfish, a flathead catfish, or a white

catfish are as follows:

- (1) Twenty cents (\$0.20) for a fish that is not more than one (1) inch in length.
- (2) Forty-four cents (\$0.44) for a fish that is greater than one (1) inch and not more than two (2) inches in length.
- (3) Thirty-nine cents (\$0.39) for a fish that is greater than two (2) inches and not more than three (3) inches in length.
- (4) Sixty-six cents (\$0.66) for a fish that is greater than three (3) inches and not more than four (4) inches in length.
- (5) Seventy-five cents (\$0.75) for a fish that is greater than four (4) inches and not more than five (5) inches in length.
- (6) Ninety-one cents (\$0.91) for a fish that is greater than five (5) inches and not more than six (6) inches in length.
- (7) Ninety-nine cents (\$0.99) for a fish that is greater than six (6) inches and not more than seven (7) inches in length.
- (8) One dollar (\$1) for a fish that is greater than seven (7) inches and not more than eight (8) inches in length.
- (9) One dollar and thirty-two cents (\$1.32) for a fish that is greater than eight (8) inches and not more than nine (9) inches in length.
- (10) One dollar and forty-two cents (\$1.42) for a fish that is greater than nine (9) inches and not more than ten (10) inches in length.
- (11) One dollar and thirty-eight cents (\$1.38) for a fish that is greater than ten (10) inches and not more than eleven (11) inches in length.
- (12) One dollar and thirty-eight cents (\$1.38) for a fish that is greater than eleven
- (11) inches and not more than twelve (12) inches in length.
- (13) One dollar and sixty-eight cents (\$1.68) for a fish that is greater than twelve
- (12) inches and not more than twelve (12) inches in length.
- (14) One dollar and ninety-six cents (\$1.96) for a fish that is greater than thirteen
- (13) inches and not more than fourteen (14) inches in length.
- (15) Two dollars and thirty-five cents (\$2.35) for a fish that is greater than fourteen
- (14) inches in length.
- (i) The fee to replace a gizzard shad, a threadfin shad, or a skipjack herring is nineteen cents (\$0.19).
 - (j) The fees to replace a freshwater drum are as follows:
 - (1) Twenty cents (\$0.20) for a fish that is not more than three (3) inches in length.
 - (2) Thirty-three cents (\$0.33) for a fish that is greater than three (3) inches and not more than six (6) inches in length.
 - (3) Fifty cents (\$0.50) for a fish that is greater than six (6) inches and not more than eight (8) inches in length.
 - (4) Seventy cents (\$0.70) for a fish that is greater than eight (8) inches and not more than ten (10) inches in length.
 - (5) Eighty-three cents (\$0.83) for a fish that is greater than ten (10) inches and not more than eleven (11) inches in length.
 - (6) Ninety-seven cents (\$0.97) for a fish that is greater than eleven (11) inches in length.
 - (k) The fees to replace a white perch are as follows:
 - (1) Twenty cents (\$0.20) for a fish that is not more than one (1) inch in length.

- (2) Thirty-three cents (\$0.33) for a fish that is greater than one (1) inch and not more than two (2) inches in length.
- (3) Fifty-six cents (\$0.56) for a fish that is greater than two (2) inches and not more than three (3) inches in length.
- (4) Seventy cents (\$0.70) for a fish that is greater than three (3) inches and not more than four (4) inches in length.
- (5) One dollar and three cents (\$1.03) for a fish that is greater than four (4) inches and not more than five (5) inches in length.
- (6) One dollar and twenty-two cents (\$1.22) for a fish that is greater than five (5) inches and not more than six (6) inches in length.
- (7) One dollar and forty-two cents (\$1.42) for a fish that is greater than six (6) inches and not more than seven (7) inches in length.
- (8) One dollar and sixty-six cents (\$1.66) for a fish that is greater than seven (7) inches and not more than eight (8) inches in length.
- (9) One dollar and eighty-six cents (\$1.86) for a fish that is greater than eight (8) inches and not more than nine (9) inches in length.
- (10) Two dollars and seven cents (\$2.07) for a fish that is greater than nine (9) inches and not more than ten (10) inches in length.
- (11) Two dollars and twenty-nine cents (\$2.29) for a fish that is greater than ten (10) inches and not more than eleven (11) inches in length.
- (12) Two dollars and forty-four cents (\$2.44) for a fish that is greater than eleven
- (11) inches and not more than twelve (12) inches in length.
- (l) The fees to replace a striped bass are as follows:
- (1) Eight cents (\$0.08) for a fish that is not more than one (1) inch in length
- (2) Thirty-four cents (\$0.34) for a fish that is greater than one (1) inch and not more than two (2) inches in length.
- (3) One dollar and two cents (\$1.02) for a fish that is greater than two (2) inches and not more than three (3) inches in length.
- (4) One dollar and sixty-four cents (\$1.64) for a fish that is greater than three (3) inches and not more than four (4) inches in length.
- (5) Two dollars and eleven cents (\$2.11) for a fish that is greater than four (4) inches and not more than five (5) inches in length.
- (6) Three dollars and ninety-one cents (\$3.91) for a fish that is greater than five (5) inches and not more than six (6) inches in length.
- (7) Three dollars and ninety-one cents (\$3.91) for a fish that is greater than six (6) inches and not more than seven (7) inches in length.
- (8) Three dollars and ninety-one cents (\$3.91) for a fish that is greater than seven (7) inches and not more than eight (8) inches in length.
- (m) The fees to replace a stoneroller, a carp, a chub, or a minnow are as follows:
- (1) Fourteen cents (\$0.14) for a fish that is not more than six (6) inches in length.
- (2) Twenty-eight cents (\$0.28) for a fish that is greater than six (6) inches and not more than eight (8) inches in length.
- (3) Thirty-three (\$0.33) for a fish that is greater than eight (8) inches and not more than nine (9) inches in length.
- (4) Forty-two cents (\$0.42) for a fish that is greater than nine (9) inches and not more than ten (10) inches in length.

- (5) Fifty cents (\$0.50) for a fish that is greater than ten (10) inches in length.
- (n) The fees to replace a goldeye or a mooneye are as follows:
- (1) Twenty cents (\$0.20) for a fish that is not more than three (3) inches in length.
- (2) Forty-four cents (\$0.44) for a fish that is greater than three (3) inches and not more than six (6) inches in length.
- (3) Eighty-six cents (\$0.86) for a fish that is greater than six (6) inches and not more than eight (8) inches in length.
- (4) One dollar and twenty-eight cents (\$1.28) for a fish that is greater than eight (8) inches and not more than ten (10) inches in length.
- (5) One dollar and forty-two cents (\$1.42) for a fish that is greater than ten (10) inches and not more than eleven (11) inches in length.
- (o) The fees to replace a buffalo are as follows:
- (1) Twenty-three cents (\$0.23) for a fish that is not more than four (4) inches in length.
- (2) Forty-two cents (\$0.42) for a fish that is greater than four (4) inches and not more than six (6) inches in length.
- (3) Fifty-six cents (\$0.56) for a fish that is greater than six (6) inches and not more than nine (9) inches in length.
- (4) Seventy-seven cents (\$0.77) for a fish that is greater than nine (9) inches and not more than ten (10) inches in length.
- (5) Eighty-nine cents (\$0.89) for a fish that is greater than ten (10) inches and not more than eleven (11) inches in length.
- (6) One dollar and ten cents (\$1.10) for a fish that is greater than eleven (11) inches in length.
- (p) The fees to replace a sucker or a redhorse are as follows:
- (1) Sixty-four cents (\$0.64) for a fish that is not more than two (2) inches in length.
- (2) One dollar and eighty-six cents (\$1.86) for a fish that is greater than two (2) inches and not more than five (5) inches in length.
- (3) One dollar and eighty-six cents (\$1.86) for a fish that is greater than five (5) inches and not more than six (6) inches in length.
- (4) Three dollars and seventy-one cents (\$3.71) for a fish that is greater than six (6) inches and not more than twelve (12) inches in length.
- (5) Five dollars and fifty-seven cents (\$5.57) for a fish that is greater than twelve (12) inches in length.
- (q) The fees to replace a bullhead or a madtom are as follows:
- (1) Thirty-nine cents (\$0.39) for a fish that is not more than two (2) inches in length.
- (2) Seventy-eight cents (\$0.78) for a fish that is greater than two (2) inches and not more than six (6) inches in length.
- (3) Two dollars and fifty-five cents (\$2.55) for a fish that is greater than six (6) inches and not more than seven (7) inches in length.
- (4) Two dollars and eighty-two cents (\$2.82) for a fish that is greater than seven (7) inches and not more than eight (8) inches in length.
- (5) Three dollars and sixty cents (\$3.60) for a fish that is greater than eight (8) inches and not more than nine (9) inches in length.
- (6) Four dollars and seventy cents (\$4.70) for a fish that is greater than nine (9) inches and not more than ten (10) inches in length.

- (r) The fees to replace a golden shiner are as follows:
- (1) Thirty-three cents (\$0.33) for a fish that is not more than six (6) inches in length.
- (2) Ninety-six cents (\$0.96) for a fish that is greater than six (6) inches and not more than seven (7) inches in length.
- (3) One dollar and fifty-seven cents (\$1.57) for a fish that is greater than seven (7) inches and not more than twelve (12) inches in length.
- (s) The fees to replace a yellow perch or a darter are as follows:
- (1) Twenty-eight cents (\$0.28) for a fish that is not more than one (1) inch in length.
- (2) Fifty-two cents (\$0.52) for a fish that is greater than one (1) inch and not more than two (2) inches in length.
- (3) Seventy-seven cents (\$0.77) for a fish that is greater than two (2) inches and not more than three (3) inches in length.
- (4) One dollar (\$1) for a fish that is greater than three (3) inches and not more than four (4) inches in length.
- (5) One dollar and nineteen cents (\$1.19) for a fish that is greater than four (4) inches and not more than five (5) inches in length.
- (6) One dollar and forty-seven cents (\$1.47) for a fish that is greater than five (5) inches and not more than six (6) inches in length.
- (7) Two dollars and thirteen cents (\$2.13) for a fish that is greater than six (6) inches and not more than seven (7) inches in length.
- (8) Three dollars and sixty-five cents (\$3.65) for a fish that is greater than seven (7) inches and not more than eight (8) inches in length.
- (9) Four dollars and ninety-five cents (\$4.95) for a fish that is greater than eight (8) inches and not more than nine (9) inches in length.
- (10) Five dollars and twelve cents (\$5.12) for a fish that is greater than nine (9) inches and not more than thirteen (13) inches in length.
- (t) The fees to replace an alewife are as follows:
- (1) Twenty-seven cents (\$0.27) for a fish that is not more than three (3) inches in length.
- (2) Sixty cents (\$0.60) for a fish that is greater than three (3) inches and not more than six (6) inches in length.
- (3) Eighty-one cents (\$0.81) for a fish that is greater than six (6) inches and not more than seven (7) inches in length.
- (4) One dollar and three cents (\$1.03) for a fish that is greater than seven (7) inches and not more than eight (8) inches in length.
- (5) One dollar and twenty-seven cents (\$1.27) for a fish that is greater than eight (8) inches in length.
- (u) The fees to replace a grass carp are as follows:
- (1) Sixteen cents (\$0.16) for a fish that is not more than two (2) inches in length.
- (2) Twenty-three cents (\$0.23) for a fish that is greater than two (2) inches and not more than three (3) inches in length.
- (3) Thirty-nine cents (\$0.39) for a fish that is greater than three (3) inches and not more than four (4) inches in length.
- (4) Sixty cents (\$0.60) for a fish that is greater than four (4) inches and not more than five (5) inches in length.
- (5) Seventy-eight cents (\$0.78) for a fish that is greater than five (5) inches and not

- more than six (6) inches in length.
- (6) One dollar and seventeen cents (\$1.17) for a fish that is greater than six (6) inches and not more than seven (7) inches in length.
- (7) One dollar and fifty-seven cents (\$1.57) for a fish that is greater than seven (7) inches and not more than eight (8) inches in length.
- (8) Five dollars and forty-three cents (\$5.43) for a fish that is greater than eight (8) inches and not more than nine (9) inches in length.
- (9) Six dollars and fifty cents (\$6.50) for a fish that is greater than nine (9) inches and not more than eleven (11) inches in length.
- (10) Six dollars and fifty-eight cents (\$6.58) for a fish that is greater than eleven (11) inches in length.
- (v) The fees to replace a gar are as follows:
- (1) One dollar and forty-nine cents (\$1.49) for a fish that is not more than four (4) inches in length.
- (2) One dollar and eighty-six cents (\$1.86) for a fish that is greater than four (4) inches and not more than seven (7) inches in length.
- (3) Two dollars and sixty cents (\$2.60) for a fish that is greater than seven (7) inches and not more than nine (9) inches in length.
- (4) Three dollars and seventy-one cents (\$3.71) for a fish that is greater than nine (9) inches and not more than thirteen (13) inches in length.
- (5) Five dollars and fifty-seven cents (\$5.57) for a fish that is greater than thirteen (13) inches and not more than fourteen (14) inches in length.
- (6) Six dollars and eighty-nine cents (\$6.89) for a fish that is greater than fourteen inches in length.
- (w) The fees to replace a salmon are as follows:
- (1) Three cents (\$0.03) for a fish that is not more than one (1) inch in length.
- (2) Five cents (\$0.05) for a fish that is greater than one (1) inch and not more than two (2) inches in length.
- (3) Eleven cents (\$0.11) for a fish that is greater than two (2) inches and not more than three (3) inches in length.
- (4) Twenty-three cents (\$0.23) for a fish that is greater than three (3) inches and not more than four (4) inches in length.
- (5) Thirty-six cents (\$0.36) for a fish that is greater than four (4) inches and not more than five (5) inches in length.
- (6) Fifty-eight cents (\$0.58) for a fish that is greater than five (5) inches and not more than six (6) inches in length.
- (7) One dollar and eleven cents (\$1.11) for a fish that is greater than six (6) inches and not more than seven (7) inches in length.
- (8) One dollar and thirty-five cents (\$1.35) for a fish that is greater than seven (7) inches and not more than eight (8) inches in length.
- (9) Two dollars and thirteen cents (\$2.13) for a fish that is greater than eight (8) inches in length and not more than nine (9) inches in length.
- (10) Two dollars and sixty-nine cents (\$2.69) for a fish that is greater than nine (9) inches and not more than ten (10) inches in length.
- (11) Three dollars and thirteen cents (\$3.13) for a fish that is greater than ten (10) inches and not more than eleven (11) inches in length.

- (12) Eight dollars and twenty-two cents (\$8.22) for a fish that is greater than eleven
- (11) inches and not more than twelve (12) inches in length.
- (13) Ten dollars and fifty-two cents (\$10.52) for a fish that is greater than twelve
- (12) inches and not more than thirteen (13) inches in length.
- (14) Twelve dollars and eighty-two cents (\$12.82) for a fish that is greater than thirteen (13) inches and not more than fourteen (14) inches in length.
- (15) Thirteen dollars and thirty-four cents (\$13.34) for a fish that is greater than fourteen (14) inches and not more than fifteen (15) inches in length.
- (16) Thirteen dollars and eighty-six cents (\$13.86) for a fish that is greater than fifteen (15) inches and not more than sixteen (16) inches in length.
- (17) Twenty dollars and twenty-six cents (\$20.26) for a fish that is greater than sixteen (16) inches and not more than seventeen (17) inches in length.
- (18) Twenty-six dollars and sixty-seven cents (\$26.67) for a fish that is greater than seventeen (17) inches and not more than eighteen (18) inches in length.
- (19) Thirty-three dollars and six cents (\$33.06) for a fish that is greater than eighteen (18) inches and not more than nineteen (19) inches in length.
- (20) Thirty-nine dollars and forty-six cents (\$39.46) for a fish that is greater than nineteen (19) inches in length.
- (x) The fees to replace a cisco or a trout, other than a rainbow trout under subsection (y), are as follows:
 - (1) Sixteen cents (\$0.16) for a fish that is not more than one (1) inch in length.
 - (2) Twenty cents (\$0.20) for a fish that is greater than one (1) inch and not more than two (2) inches in length.
 - (3) Forty-seven cents (\$0.47) for a fish that is greater than two (2) inches and not more than three (3) inches in length.
 - (4) Fifty cents (\$0.50) for a fish that is greater than three (3) inches and not more than four (4) inches in length.
 - (5) Ninety-four cents (\$0.94) for a fish that is greater than four (4) inches and not more than five (5) inches in length.
 - (6) Ninety-seven cents (\$0.97) for a fish that is greater than five (5) inches and not more than six (6) inches in length.
 - (7) One dollar and sixty-one cents (\$1.61) for a fish that is greater than six (6) inches and not more than seven (7) inches in length.
 - (8) One dollar and seventy-nine cents (\$1.79) for a fish that is greater than seven (7) inches and not more than eight (8) inches in length.
 - (9) One dollar and eighty cents (\$1.80) for a fish that is greater than eight (8) inches and not more than nine (9) inches in length.
 - (10) Two dollars (\$2) for a fish that is greater than nine (9) inches and not more than ten (10) inches in length.
 - (11) Three dollars and forty-one cents (\$3.41) for a fish that is greater than ten (10) inches and not more than eleven (11) inches in length.
 - (12) Four dollars and one cent (\$4.01) for a fish that is greater than eleven (11) inches and not more than twelve (12) inches in length.
 - (13) Four dollars and twenty-three cents (\$4.23) for a fish that is greater than twelve
 - (12) inches and not more than thirteen (13) inches in length.
 - (14) Five dollars and three cents (\$5.03) for a fish that is greater than thirteen (13)

inches and not more than fourteen (14) inches in length.

- (15) Five dollars and eighty-four cents (\$5.84) for a fish that is greater than fourteen
- (14) inches and not more than eighteen (18) inches in length.
- (16) Twenty-two dollars and eleven cents (\$22.11) for a fish that is greater than eighteen (18) inches and not more than nineteen (19) inches in length.
- (17) Twenty-nine dollars and thirty-one cents (\$29.31) for a fish that is greater than nineteen (19) inches and not more than twenty (20) inches in length.
- (18) Thirty-nine dollars and twenty-four cents (\$39.24) for a fish that is greater than twenty (20) inches and not more than twenty-one (21) inches in length.
- (19) Forty-three dollars and ninety-seven cents (\$43.97) for a fish that is greater than twenty-one (21) inches and not more than twenty-two (22) inches in length.
- (20) Forty-nine dollars and sixty-four cents (\$49.64) for a fish that is greater than twenty-two (22) inches and not more than twenty-three (23) inches in length.
- (21) Fifty-four dollars and twenty-one cents (\$54.21) for a fish that is greater than twenty-three (23) inches and not more than twenty-four (24) inches in length.
- (22) Sixty-six dollars and eighty-eight cents (\$66.88) for a fish that is greater than twenty-four (24) inches and not more than twenty-five (25) inches in length.
- (23) Seventy-six dollars and eighty-five cents (\$76.85) for a fish that is greater than twenty-five (25) inches and not more than twenty-six (26) inches in length.
- (24) Eighty-six dollars and twelve cents (\$86.12) for a fish that is greater than twenty-six (26) inches in length.
- (y) The fees to replace a rainbow trout are as follows:
- (1) Thirty-one cents (\$0.31) for a fish that is not more than one (1) inch in length.
- (2) Thirty-nine cents (\$0.39) for a fish that is greater than one (1) inch and not more than two (2) inches in length.
- (3) Seventy-two cents (\$0.72) for a fish that is greater than two (2) inches and not more than three (3) inches in length
- (4) Eighty-eight cents (\$0.88) for a fish that is greater than three (3) inches and not more than four (4) inches in length.
- (5) One dollar and nineteen cents (\$1.19) for a fish that is greater than four (4) inches and not more than five (5) inches in length.
- (6) One dollar and thirty cents (\$1.30) for a fish that is greater than five (5) inches and not more than six (6) inches in length.
- (7) One dollar and sixty-six cents (\$1.66) for a fish that is greater than six (6) inches and not more than seven (7) inches in length.
- (8) One dollar and seventy-four cents (\$1.74) for a fish that is greater than seven (7) inches and not more than eight (8) inches in length.
- (9) Two dollars and eight cents (\$2.08) for a fish that is greater than eight (8) inches and not more than nine (9) inches in length.
- (10) Two dollars and forty-four cents (\$2.44) for a fish that is greater than nine (9) inches and not more than ten (10) inches in length.
- (11) Three dollars and twenty-three cents (\$3.23) for a fish that is greater than ten
- (10) inches and not more than eleven (11) inches in length.
- (12) Three dollars and fifty-five cents (\$3.55) for a fish that is greater than eleven
- (11) inches and not more than twelve (12) inches in length.
- (13) Four dollars and twenty-one cents (\$4.21) for a fish that is greater than twelve

- (12) inches and not more than thirteen (13) inches in length.
- (14) Four dollars and eighty-nine cents (\$4.89) for a fish that is greater than thirteen
- (13) inches and not more than fourteen (14) inches in length.
- (15) Five dollars and eighteen cents (\$5.18) for a fish that is greater than fourteen
- (14) inches and not more than fifteen (15) inches in length.
- (16) Five dollars and thirty-six cents (\$5.36) for a fish that is greater than fifteen (15) inches and not more than eighteen (18) inches in length.
- (17) Sixteen dollars and fifty-five cents (\$16.55) for a fish that is greater than eighteen (18) inches and not more than nineteen (19) inches in length.
- (18) Twenty-one dollars and eighty-one cents (\$21.81) for a fish that is greater than nineteen (19) inches and not more than twenty (20) inches in length.
- (19) Thirty-one dollars and five cents (\$31.05) for a fish that is greater than twenty
- (20) inches and not more than twenty-one (21) inches in length.
- (20) Forty-two dollars and seventy-three cents (\$42.73) for a fish that is greater than twenty-one (21) inches and not more than twenty-two (22) inches in length.
- (21) Forty-seven dollars and forty-three cents (\$47.43) for a fish that is greater than twenty-two (22) inches and not more than twenty-three (23) inches in length.
- (22) Fifty dollars and forty-seven cents (\$50.47) for a fish that is greater than twenty-three (23) inches and not more than twenty-four (24) inches in length.
- (23) Sixty-seven dollars and thirty-three cents (\$67.33) for a fish that is greater than twenty-four (24) inches and not more than twenty-five (25) inches in length.
- (24) Seventy-eight dollars and thirty cents (\$78.30) for a fish that is greater than twenty-five (25) inches in length.
- (z) The fee to replace a crayfish is thirty-three cents (\$0.33).
- (aa) The fees to replace a sturgeon are as follows:
- (1) Five cents (\$0.05) for a fish that is not more than one (1) inch in length.
- (2) One dollar and ten cents (\$1.10) for a fish that is greater than one (1) inch and not more than two (2) inches in length.
- (3) Two dollars and fifteen cents (\$2.15) for a fish that is greater than two (2) inches and not more than three (3) inches in length.
- (4) Three dollars and eighteen cents (\$3.18) for a fish that is greater than three (3) inches and not more than four (4) inches in length.
- (5) Four dollars and twenty-three cents (\$4.23) for a fish that is greater than four (4) inches and not more than five (5) inches in length.
- (6) Four dollars and seventy-nine cents (\$4.79) for a fish that is greater than five (5) inches and not more than six (6) inches in length.
- (7) Sixteen dollars and twenty-four cents (\$16.24) for a fish that is greater than six
- (6) inches and not more than seven (7) inches in length.
- (8) Thirty-nine dollars and fifteen cents (\$39.15) for a fish that is greater than seven
- (7) inches and not more than eight (8) inches in length.
- (9) Thirty-nine dollars and eighty-four cents (\$39.84) for a fish that is greater than eight (8) inches and not more than nine (9) inches in length.
- (10) Forty dollars and fifty-three cents (\$40.53) for a fish that is greater than nine
- (9) inches and not more than ten (10) inches in length.
- (11) Forty dollars and eighty-nine cents (\$40.89) for a fish that is greater than ten
- (10) inches and not more than eleven (11) inches in length.

- (12) Fifty-four dollars and eighty-one cents (\$54.81) for a fish that is greater than eleven (11) inches and not more than twelve (12) inches in length.
- (13) Seventy-eight dollars and thirty cents (\$78.30) for a fish that is greater than twelve (12) inches in length.
- (bb) The fees to replace a muskellunge or a tiger muskie are as follows:
- (1) Eighty cents (\$0.80) for a fish that is not more than one (1) inch in length.
- (2) Three dollars and thirteen cents (\$3.13) for a fish that is greater than one (1) inch and not more than two (2) inches in length.
- (3) Four dollars and seventy cents (\$4.70) for a fish that is greater than two (2) inches and not more than three (3) inches in length.
- (4) Six dollars and twenty-six cents (\$6.26) for a fish that is greater than three (3) inches and not more than four (4) inches in length.
- (5) Seven dollars and eighty-three cents (\$7.83) for a fish that is greater than four (4) inches and not more than five (5) inches in length.
- (6) Nine dollars and forty cents (\$9.40) for a fish that is greater than five (5) inches and not more than six (6) inches in length.
- (7) Ten dollars and ninety-six cents (\$10.96) for a fish that is greater than six (6) inches and not more than seven (7) inches in length.
- (8) Twelve dollars and fifty-three cents (\$12.53) for a fish that is greater than seven
- (7) inches and not more than eight (8) inches in length.
- (9) Fifteen dollars and thirty-one cents (\$15.31) for a fish that is greater than eight
- (8) inches and not more than nine (9) inches in length.
- (10) Eighteen dollars and nine cents (\$18.09) for a fish that is greater than nine (9) inches and not more than ten (10) inches in length.
- (11) Twenty dollars and eighty-seven cents (\$20.87) for a fish that is greater than ten (10) inches and not more than eleven (11) inches in length.
- (12) Thirty-seven dollars and fifty-eight cents (\$37.58) for a fish that is greater than eleven (11) inches and not more than seventeen (17) inches in length.
- (13) Thirty-eight dollars and thirty-six cents (\$38.36) for a fish that is greater than seventeen (17) inches and not more than twenty (20) inches in length.
- (14) Thirty-nine dollars and fifteen cents (\$39.15) for a fish that is greater than twenty (20) inches in length.
- (cc) The fees to replace a northern pike or a pickerel are as follows:
- (1) Thirty-one cents (\$0.31) for a fish that is not more than one (1) inch in length.
- (2) Eighty-one cents (\$0.81) for a fish that is greater than one (1) inch and not more than three (3) inches in length.
- (3) One dollar and forty-one cents (\$1.41) for a fish that is greater than three (3) inches and not more than four (4) inches in length.
- (4) One dollar and fifty-seven cents (\$1.57) for a fish that is greater than four (4) inches and not more than five (5) inches in length.
- (5) Two dollars and twenty-four cents (\$2.24) for a fish that is greater than five (5) inches and not more than six (6) inches in length.
- (6) Three dollars and four cents (\$3.04) for a fish that is greater than six (6) inches and not more than seven (7) inches in length.
- (7) Three dollars and thirty cents (\$3.30) for a fish that is greater than seven (7) inches and not more than eight (8) inches in length.

- (8) Three dollars and fifty-nine cents (\$3.59) for a fish that is greater than eight (8) inches and not more than nine (9) inches in length.
- (9) Three dollars and seventy-one cents (\$3.71) for a fish that is greater than nine (9) inches and not more than ten (10) inches in length.
- (10) Ten dollars and fifty-seven cents (\$10.57) for a fish that is greater than ten (10) inches and not more than eleven (11) inches in length.
- (11) Twelve dollars and seventy-three cents (\$12.73) for a fish that is greater than eleven (11) inches and not more than sixteen (16) inches in length.
- (12) Twenty-five dollars and five cents (\$25.05) for a fish that is greater than sixteen
- (16) inches and not more than seventeen (17) inches in length.
- (13) Fifty-six dollars and thirty-seven cents (\$56.37) for a fish that is greater than seventeen (17) inches and not more than eighteen (18) inches in length.
- (14) Seventy-five dollars and sixteen cents (\$75.16) for a fish that is greater than eighteen (18) inches and not more than nineteen (19) inches in length.
- (15) One hundred dollars and twenty-two cents (\$100.22) for a fish that is greater than nineteen (19) inches in length.
- (dd) The fees to replace a paddlefish are as follows:
- (1) Thirty-six dollars and sixty-four cents (\$36.64) for a fish that is not more than twelve (12) inches in length.
- (2) Thirty dollars and twenty-four cents (\$30.24) for a fish that is greater than twelve (12) inches in length.
- (ee) The fees to replace another fish species are as follows:
- (1) Three dollars and seventy-one cents (\$3.71) per American eel.
- (2) Fourteen cents (\$0.14) per banded killifish.
- (3) Nine cents (\$0.09) per topminnow.
- (4) Nine cents (\$0.09) per northern studfish.
- (5) Twenty cents (\$0.20) per mosquitofish.
- (6) Fourteen cents (\$0.14) per central mud minnow.
- (7) Fourteen cents (\$0.14) per pirate perch.
- (8) Fourteen cents (\$0.14) per troutperch.
- (9) Fourteen cents (\$0.14) per sculpins.
- (10) Fourteen cents (\$0.14) per brook silverside.
- (11) Fourteen cents (\$0.14) per inland silverside.
- (12) Fourteen cents (\$0.14) per stickleback.
- (ff) The fees to replace fish by weight are as follows:
- (1) Seven dollars and forty-two cents (\$7.42) per pound per bullhead species.
- (2) Seven dollars and ninety-five cents (\$7.95) per pound per smallmouth bass.
- (3) Eleven dollars and thirteen cents (\$11.13) per pound per brown trout.
- (4) Fifty-three cents (\$0.53) per pound per bowfin.
- (gg) The administrator fee for law enforcement investigative costs for a fish take is the sum of:
 - (1) the hourly rate for the conservation officer to investigate; plus
 - (2) current state mileage reimbursement.

312 IAC 1.5-4-80 Fees to replace a mussel taken due to pollution discharge

Authority: IC 4-22-2-19.6; IC 14-10-2-1; IC 14-10-2-4; IC 14-22-2-6; IC 14-22-10-6

Affected: IC 14-22

- Sec. 80. The fees to replace mussels are as follows:
- (1) The fee for the genus Actinonaias is twenty-five dollars and ninety-seven cents (\$25.97).
- (2) The fee for the genus Alasmidonta is ninety-two dollars and sixteen cents (\$92.16).
- (3) The fee for the genus Megalonaias is one hundred twenty-nine dollars and thirty cents (\$129.30).
- (4) The fee for the genus Amblema is one hundred one dollars and thirty-seven cents (\$101.37).
- (5) The fee for the genus Obovaria is thirty-two dollars and twenty-nine cents (\$32.29).
- (6) The fee for the genus Obliquaria is forty-seven dollars and fifty cents (\$47.50).
- (7) The fee for the genus Anodontoides is thirty-four dollars and one cent (\$34.01).
- (8) The fee for the genus Arcidens is seventy dollars (\$70.00).
- (9) The fee for the genus Cyclonaias is one hundred twenty-nine dollars and thirty cents (\$129.30).
- (10) The fee for the genus Plectomerus is forty-seven dollars and fifty cents (\$47.50).
- (11) The fee for the genus Pleurobema is sixty dollars and ninety-nine cents (\$60.99).
- (12) The fee for the genus Ellipsaria is seventy-seven dollars and seventy-two cents (\$77.72).
- (13) The fee for the genus Potamilus is forty-seven dollars and fifty cents (\$47.50).
- (14) The fee for the genus Elliptio is fifty dollars and ninety cents (\$50.90).
- (15) The fee for the genus Ptychobranchus is thirty dollars (\$30.00).
- (16) The fee for the genus Pyganodon is thirty-four dollars and one cent (\$34.01).
- (17) The fee for the genus Quadrula is one hundred twenty-nine dollars and thirty cents (\$129.30).
- (18) The fee for the genus Eurynia is fifty dollars and ninety cents (\$50.90).
- (19) The fee for the genus Reginaia is sixty dollars and ninety-nine cents (\$60.99).
- (20) The fee for the genus Fusconaia is sixty dollars and ninety-nine cents (\$60.99).
- (21) The fee for the genus Simpsonaias is two hundred twelve dollars and forty-eight cents (\$212.48).
- (22) The fee for the genus Strophitus is twenty-five dollars (\$25.00).
- (23) The fee for the genus Theliderma is one hundred twenty-nine dollars and thirty cents (\$129.30).
- (24) The fee for the genus Toxolasma is fifty dollars (\$50.00).
- (25) The fee for the genus Lampsilis is twenty-seven dollars and twenty cents (\$27.20).
- (26) The fee for the genus Tritigonia is one hundred twenty-nine dollars and thirty cents (\$129.30).
- (27) The fee for the genus Lasmigona is sixty-two dollars and seventy-two cents (\$62.72).
- (28) The fee for the genus Truncilla is eighty-two dollars and thirty cents (\$82.30).
- (29) The fee for the genus Uniomeris is one hundred twenty-nine dollars and thirty cents (\$129.30).
- (30) The fee for the genus Leptodea is twenty-two dollars and ninety-three cents (\$22.93).

- (31) The fee for the genus Utterbackia is thirty-four dollars and one cent (\$34.01).
- (32) The fee for the genus Ligumia is thirty dollars and sixty-eight cents (\$30.68).
- (33) The fee for the genus Utterbackiana is thirty-four dollars and one cent (\$34.01).
- (34) The fee for the genus Venustaconcha is sixty-seven dollars and seventy-one cents (\$67.71).
- (35) The fee for the genus Cambarunio is sixty-seven dollars and seventy-one cents (\$67.71).
- (36) The fee for the genus Leaunio is sixty-seven dollars and seventy-one cents (\$67.71).

[text added by publisher to end of document]

LSA Document #XX-XXX

Notice of First Public Comment Period: [DIN]

Public Hearing Held: [date]

Notice of Second Public Comment Period: [DIN] [if applicable]

Public Hearing Held: [date] [if applicable]

Approved by Attorney General: [date]

Approved by Governor: [date] Filed with Publisher: [date]

Documents Incorporated by Reference: [references received by publisher]

Small Business Regulatory Coordinator: [contact information]