

2024 Governor's

Public Service

Achievement Award



October 30, 2024 | 2 p.m. Indiana Statehouse Atrium



a message from Governor Holcomb

My fellow Hoosiers,

It is my distinct honor and pleasure to congratulate you on receiving the 2024 Governor's Public Service Achievement Award. Public service is a noble choice, and I am deeply grateful that each of you has answered the call to serve our Hoosier state—and to do so at such a high level of commitment and excellence.

As I reflect on my time as governor, I am immensely proud of the progress we have made together. Thanks to your efforts, you have made a measurable and positive impact on our state, making it a premier destination for residents and families to live, work, play, study, and stay. Your commitment to excellence in your position sets a shining example for all public servants.

Your efforts have touched the lives of many and have helped to build a brighter future for all Hoosiers and I am confident that Indiana will continue to thrive because of dedicated public servants like you.

Congratulations once again on this well-deserved recognition. Your hard work and dedication are truly inspiring, and I am proud to have you as part of our team. Keep up the excellent work, and continue to make Indiana proud.

EMC Howard

Governor Eric J. Holcomb

Governor's Public Service Achievement Award**Honorees

County/Local Records & Information Management Team

Amy Christiansen

Madison Young

Archives and Records Administration

Individual Award

Angela Droeger

Bureau of Motor Vehicles

Branch Hours Team

Holly Alber

Erin Bennett

Kevin Garvey

Jessica Gray

Terri Holaday

Brittainy Hubble

Kalab Leslie

Brandy Logan

Courtney Meeks

Sandra Pancer

James Paul

Shannon Polk

Nicole Reynolds

Linda Riggers

Holly Sample

Amanda Slusher

Karla Winkler

Bureau of Motor Vehicles

Intake Division Team

Christiana Afuwape Valerie Chambliss Andrea Contreras Sara Hafyane

Mackenzie Slone

Civil Rights Commission

Individual Award

Carl Brown

Department of Administration

Individual Award

Elliot Anderson

Department of Correction

Individual Award

James Chruszczyk

Department of Correction

Wabash Valley Community Garden Team

Eddie Gilbert

Jackie Storm

Terri Booker

Department of Correction

Family Health Data & Fatality Prevention Team

Linzi Horsley

Ann Marie Neeley

Cameron Willett

Department of Health

One Million Tree Team

Darren Bridges
Phillip Jones
Brad Schneck

John Seifert

Steve Siscoe

Department of Natural Resources

Individual Award

Jeff RaneyDepartment of Revenue

Individual Award

Suzanne ManningDepartment of Workforce Development

Adult Education Team

Jerry Haffner
Megan Hibbard
Donna Lovelady
Joetta Mayfield
Roy Melton
Nickie Nolting
Lara Pastore
Marilyn Pitzulo
Amy Ramer

Department of Workforce Development

UI Modernization Team

Rick Bedel Joseph Fewell Ryan Hoffman Mark Koehl

UI Modernization Team Cont.

Paul McDaniel
Scott O'Mara

Department of Workforce Development

Indiana 988 Team

Kara Biro

Rebecca Buhner

Amy Duke

Lindsay Potts

Jim Rose

Family & Social Services Administration

Indiana Pregnancy Promise Team

Matthew Dukeshire

Maria Finnell

Cristian Guandique

Carey Michels

Andrea Vermeulen

Elizabeth Wahl

Family & Social Services Administration

Public Health Emergency Unwind Team

Brian Arrowood

Sunshine Beam

Michele Holtkamp

Katie Hunter

CJ Schroeder

Nonis Spinner

Family & Social Services Administration

Investigations Team

Tash Crespo
Christian Ewoldt
Tina Frayer
Natasha Henry
Emily Munson

Indiana Disability Rights Commission

Field Services Team

Eric DeVoe
Javier Estupinan
Matthew Noonan
Venisha Warren
Integrated Public Safety Commission

Communications Team

Ashley Emsweller Hungate
Jeff Mullins

Stephanie RamosManagement Performance Hub

Individual Award

Atlantis RichterDistressed Unit Appeal Board

IT Team

Eric Burton
Rick Davenport
Matt Doades
Jennifer Freeman
Victoria Giang
Terry Huynh

IT Team Cont.

Jatin Patel Keri Reed Dibya Regmi Tucker Walden

Professional Licensing Agency

Grants Management Team

Alex Brown
Luke Kenworthy
Mark O'Malley
David Schilling
Dan Schmidt

Chapin Schnick State Budget Agency

Jessica MehrlichOffice of Management and Budget

Indiana Manager Central Team

Mackenzie Breneman
Sara Holmes
Zachery Mackramer
Amelia Shull

State Personnel Department

