- Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

  • Business & Agriculture
  • Residents
  • Government
  • Education
  • Taxes & Finance
  • Visiting & Playing
  • Family & Health

Secretary of State

SOS > About SOS > Meet the Staff Executive Staff Members


Brandon Clifton, Chief of Staff / Deputy Secretary of State
Learn more about Brandon

Jerry Bonnet, Chief Legal Counsel
Learn more about Jerry

Valerie Warycha- Deputy Chief of Staff, Director of Communications & Media Contact
Learn more about Valerie

Tom Vessely - Chief Information Officer

Division Directors

Brad King - Indiana Election Division Co-Director (R)
Learn more about Brad

Angela M. Nussmeyer, Indiana Election Division Co-Director (D)

Rebecca Longfellow - Director of Business and Information Services
Learn more about Rebecca

Melissa Reynolds - Auto Dealer Services Division Director
Learn more about Melissa

Alex Glass - Securities Commissioner
Learn more about Alex