- Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

  • Business & Agriculture
  • Residents
  • Government
  • Education
  • Taxes & Finance
  • Visiting & Playing
  • Family & Health

ecretary of State

Secretary of State

Statewide and Federal Candidate Withdrawals

Susan Brooks withdrawal filing 

Baron Hill withdrawal filing 

Eric Holcomb withdrawal filing 

Mike Pence withdrawal filing 

Todd Rokita withdrawal filing 

Political Party Notices

Indiana Democrat Party Meeting

Indiana Republican Party Meeting

Declaration of Candidacy to Fill a Ballot Vacancy 

Evan Bayh - US Senate 

Susan Brooks - Governor 

Kevin Grant - US House District 4 

Eric Holcomb - Governor 

Bob Kern - US Senate 

Todd Rokita - Governor
Todd Rokita - Governor (amended filing)  

Cynthia Sweet - US House District 5 

Clayton Tomasino - US House District 4

James A. Tomes - Governor 

Chair Notice for Governor Filing - Eric Holcomb 

May 3, 2016 Primary Election Candidates

November 8, 2016 General Election Candidates

NOTE: Due to the recount for the Democratic Party Nomination for the 8th Congressional District, the final results for the May 3, 2016 primary have not yet been officially certified. The vote totals for all other primary races are not expected to change. However, until official certification of the results occurs, the winners of the May 3, 2016 primary will not be included in the list of November 8, 2016 General Election Candidates.



Learn more about Secretary Connie Lawson  -  click here

Secretary Lawson has expanded her financial literacy program to benefit all Hoosiers. Learn more at Indiana MoneyWise

Southern Indiana Auto Dealer Examiner - Open Position



Voter Registration Forms